Conference

DATES TIMINGS PROGRAMME TITLE VENUE / HALL CONTACT PERSON EMAIL
1400 hrs - 1730 hrs Conference on the Components Industry Hotel Taj Vivanta,
Bengaluru
Mr K Ramesh,
Ms C Sridevi Meena
ramesh.k@cii.in
sridevi.meena@cii.in
1030 hrs - 1200 hrs Excon 2021 - Inaugural Session Jacaranda Hall Mr Ramesh K ramesh.k@cii.in
1350 hrs - 1450 hrs User Industry CEO's Session Gulmohar Mr John Kuruvilla john.kuruvilla@cii.in
1700 hrs - 1830 hrs 3rd meeting of CII MCED Members Hybiscus Mr Ashok Barat ashok.barat@cii.in
1030 hrs - 1300 hrs 2nd Edition of Infrastructure Requirements for Armed Forces: Emerging Opportunities & Smart Technology Cassia Hall (Conference Centre, BIEC) Mr A N Prashant,
Mr P N Suvin
prashant.a.n@cii.in
suvin.pn@cii.in
1200 hrs - 1300 hrs ICEMA - Interactive Session with DG BRO Hybiscus Ms Seema Gupta seema.gupta@i-cema.in
1400 hrs - 1630 hrs Atma Nirbhar Bharat Session Gulmohar Ms Merin Devassia merin@cii.in
1000 hrs - 1300 hrs ICEMA Conference Session Gulmohar Ms Seema Gupta seema.gupta@i-cema.in
1430 hrs - 1700 hrs Conference on AI, IOT& Automation in Construction Engineering Sector Gulmohar Mr Amit Mehta,
Mr Rajat Parashar
amit.mehta@cii.in
rajat.parashar@cii.in
1030 hrs - 1330 hrs Builders Association of India - Conference Gulmohar Mr Madhusudan baihq.mumbai@gmail.com
raju_john_in@yahoo.co.uk
swapnilsalekar1986@gmail.com
1430 hrs - 1730 hrs Green Buildings & Built Environment – Transforming Urbanscapes Synergizing Development and Environment Gulmohar Mr M Anand m.anand@cii.in